top of page

Safety Committee Information

Mission Statement

Serve the safety, health and environment needs of Texas AGC Building Chapters and their membership.

Steering Committee

Chairman: Chris Roberts - Brookstone, Houston

​Vice-Chairman: Jim Fentress - Rogers-O'Brien, TEXO

AGC Safety Member: Larry Connelly - Austin AGC Chapter

AGC Chapter Executive Member: Perry Vaughn - AGC Rio Grande Valley

Appointed Contractor Member: Tommy Lee - W.S. Bellows Construction, Houston

Subcommittee Chairmen

Government & Safety Initiatives:  Jim Fentress - Rogers-O'Brien
Professional Development & Information/Resources:  David Hales, PBI

Committee Membership Benefits

Dynamic speakers & presentations

Industry safety regulation updates

Safety tools & resources

Lessons learned

Committee Contacts

Chris Roberts

Larry Connelly

bottom of page